Archiving Projects
If a Project is complete, sometimes the best option is to archive it, keeping it off the main Project page. We'll go over how here!
1️⃣ Individual Archiving
To archive an individual item that you are working on, first make sure that you have the Project open.
- Click the ⚙️ Settings gear to the right of the Project name.
- Click Archive Project.

🗃️ Bulk Archiving
On the active projects menu, you will have the option to select one or multiple projects by clicking the green box next to the project. Select the projects you wish to archive.
-
Select the Projects that you wish to Archive. You can sort and filter your report to quickly select items that you wish to select.
-
You can learn more in our Filtering and Sorting Projects article.
-
- Once you have made your selections, click Actions.
- From the drop-down, click Archive Projects.
🔎 Locate Archived Projects
From here, your project will be stored in the archived projects; you can see them by clicking on Show Archived.

If you accidentally moved a project, you can undo it by following the same steps mentioned above, but select Unarchive Project from the Actions dropdown!

