Review Mode
When you receive a notification that your client has submitted their Project for review, you will want to triage and review before sending it for preparation.
Accessing Review Mode
Step 1: Ensure you are on the main Projects page
Step 2: The Project should have a “ready” tag. Click to enter the project
Step 3: Click the drop-down
Step 4: Click “Review Mode.”
Step 5: You will work through and either “Move to Approved” or “Move to To Do”. The purpose of this step is to triage the uploaded documents. To Do would be used when a client needs to take additional action on the task. Approved would be used when the task is completed
-
A. Move to Approved.
-
B. Move to To Do- When moving a document to "To Do” you should provide additional context via a comment to let the client know why they still need to take additional action.
Additional Options in Review Mode
Clicking the title of the document views it in the preview pane.
A. Download Document: Downloads the document to your local drive.
B. Edit File Name: Allows for manual editing of the document name.
C. Cut Documents: Separate multiple-page documents.
D. Delete: You can permanently remove unnecessary documents.
Step 6: After you complete the review, there should be nothing left in the “Pending Review” area.
Step 7: Click "Exit Review" to return to the main Project mode.